New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookint for afriend

I am a white male 57 years old I am 5'11 weigh 215 lbs dark hair green eyes mustache and gotee DD free do not smoke I do drink socially I am very open-minded age weight and race does not matter prefer aa women so hit me up thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, History
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing