New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New start with my life

Female (21) looking for Male Portage, Indiana, United States

I like to go to the movies, out and about hanging at home with my kids.I love road trips! I have been retired for 13 years from the military.
I see myself as a person who was blinde sided from a mid-life crisis by my ex.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedMulti-Poo and Shiz-Sue, Chinese Crested mix.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired military Electrician/ Elevator tech.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSVU, First 48, my 600 life, Prancing Elite, Bob's Buger, Scooby-Doo, Judge Mathis, Alaskan Bush People, Snapped, Crime Watch daily, Empire and anything dealing with crime or medicine.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTransformers, Indiana Jones, The Mummy, Hunger Games, anything Animated and any Super Hero movie.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince, Janet Jackson, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, One Direction, Nicky Minaj, Taylor Swift, 5SOs, Lil Wayne, Sam Smith, Aliya, Boys to Men, New Edition, Dru Hill, 10,000 Maniacs, Baby Face, IN Sync, Back Street Boys, Black Street and anything from the 80
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything Ann Rice, some Stephen King, anything that has to do with criminology and investigation.
Idea of funGoing on road trips, going to the movies, having a girls night out sometimes. Hanging out with my kids even though when we are home, we are in different parts of the house. Just really a home body.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trySnorkeling. I have a fear of drowning. I would also try to do the Walk for a Cure. White Water rafting and teach.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to get out and figure out who I am. My life revolves around my kids. I want to be able to break my habit of being a home body. I just want to be able to have love in my life again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA person who is very understanding of my past, present and future. A great smile. About 5'11"- 6'2. A person who can see me for my faults and gains. A true romantic.
On the first dateWe could just sit and talk to see if we like and are looking for the same thing. Surprising me with a full night out fun and laughter.