New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take a chance..you won't be disappointed

Female (42) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

An intelligent genuine fun spirited woman whos seeking someone to laugh with. I enjoy the outdoors, restaurant dining, and at home quality time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me later
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionInstructional
Favorite booksCracking the millionaire code
HobbiesFamily, Cooking

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRock climbing, flying a plane, deep sea swimming

Views

Goal in lifeBeing happy and enjoying life to the fullest--isn't that everyones?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStability, honesty. Someone who is really interested in me, and making me happy. Thinking of new creative things for us to do. Making me feel sexy and wanted.
On the first dateEnjoy a dinner with great conversation..a walk or stroll in a park.. Going to a lounge or bar for a Nite cap.