New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am a simple man with good taste ,I like good food music and movies Im out spoken with a good sensr of humor

Hard working with a big heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChipper Welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe seventy classics
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSeven Brides for Seven Brothers V for Vendetta The league of Exstrodinary Gentleman One flew over the coo coo nest The watermelon man , to many to name Lets just say I love movies
Music typesDance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsR Kelly The Whispers all R&B artist pretty much I enjoy any artist that sings baby making music ,
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksDean Koontz
Idea of funGoing out on the town be it to the movies out for dinner or just taking long walks yes walks
HobbiesCooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving bungi jumping

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and to odtain common goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA well rounded person
On the first dateBe a perfect gentleman and allow her to decide