New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single-leaguer seeking my soul-mate

Male (44) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I'm a 3rd Gen Filipino/American, Single-Leaguer, with a sense of humor, I know when to be serious and when to cut loose and play safe. I live balanced lifestyle, I work to live, not live to work. I stay active at the gym and in my karate. I like spending weekends at the beach, watching sporting events and movies, and/or taking a road trip around town. I'm not perfect, like everybody and anybody I have flaws of my own.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitlePrint Operator/Delivery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Idea of funMovies, weekends down at the beach, Billiards, practing TKD and working out at the gym.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerTrust, honesty, and communication is a Must have! I'm not looking for a perfect 10 on appearance just as long as she looks presentable. Being in great shape is not that important, it doesn't matter if she can keep up with me or out do me as long as she practices and believes in good health. She must live a balanced lifestyle, must be able to hold down a job yet still have time to have a life.
On the first dateWe would meet up for coffee or lunch and take a moment to get to know each other.