New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am searching for a faithful and loving lady

I am a good and caring man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNigerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleoffshore

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite movieswalking dead, love don't cost a thing
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsdon williams
Reading selectionComic, History, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksthink big and grow big
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trya new idea

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifemy goal is to be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerresponsible and caring partner